Chris While and Julie Matthews – Stage 2 (MP3 Download)


Track Listing

1 Quest
2 On My Way
3 Shadow of my Former Self
4 Walk the Line
5 Westward
6 Now That Love Has Gone
7 Steady Breathing
8 Feel Good List
9 Perfect Mistake
10 Distant As The Poles
11Blind Faith
12 All Around the World
13 Minstrel’s Lullaby

SKU: FATCD019 Categories: ,


Another live set from Chris and Julie and another example of an outstanding live performance. Features an additional studio track Minstrel’s Lullaby. Recorded live in Germany in 2006.

The ideal companion to Stages(FATCD008) this second live album release features a While and Matthews concert recorded on their German tour in 2007.

Additional information

Select Track

1 Quest, 2 On My Way, 3 Shadow of my Former Self, 4 Walk the Line, 5 Westward, 6 Now That Love Has Gone, 7 Steady Breathing, 8 Feel Good List, 9 Perfect Mistake, 10 Distant As The Poles, 11Blind Faith, 12 All Around the World, 13 Minstrel’s Lullaby, Full Album (£10)