Chris While – In The Big Room (MP3 Download)


Track Listing

1 River Song
2 Living Apart
3 Too Good For Me
4 Broken Things
5 Sister Moon
6 Half A Lifetime
7 You and Your Heart
8 Susan
9 Loving Hand
10 Every Word We Speak (Sounds Like Goodbye)
11 Give Me Wings
12 Walk Beside You

SKU: FATCD005 Categories: , , Tag:


Chris While’s second release for Fat Cat Records features 12 songs and once again showcases Chris’ vocal and song-writing prowess. Powerful interpretations of songs by Julie Matthews, Julie Miller, Rhonda Fleming and Don Schlitz.

Additional information

Select Track

1 River Song, 2 Living Apart, 3 Too Good For Me, 4 Broken Things, 5 Sister Moon, 6 Half A Lifetime, 7 You and Your Heart, 8 Susan, 9 Loving Hand, 10 Every Word We Speak (Sounds Like Goodbye), 11 Give Me Wings, 12 Walk Beside You, Full album (£10)