Chris While – Look at Me Now (MP3 Download)


Track Listing

1 Look at me Now
2 How Will I Know
3 Poor Sad Fool
4 I Can’t Stay
5 Edge of the Knife
6 The Moon Looks Gold
7 Only One Man
8 No Matter How
9 100 Miles
10 Friendship Song
11 He Haunts Me
12 It’s Been Too Long

SKU: FATCD003 Categories: , , Tag:


Chris While’s first solo album originally released by Water on the Wall Music was re-released by Fat Cat Records in 1993.This collection of original songs is a testament to Chris’ superlative singing voice and her highly skilled song-writing talents. 12 songs either written or co-written by Chris including the evergreen 100 miles.

Additional information

Select Track

1 Look at me Now, 2 How Will I Know, 3 Poor Sad Fool, 4 I Can’t Stay, 5 Edge of the Knife, 6 The Moon Looks Gold, 7 Only One Man, 8 No Matter How, 9 100 Miles, 10 Friendship Song, 11 He Haunts Me, 12 It’s Been Too Long, Full Album (£10)